Shout Out To Queen Elizabeth

I live a busy life.  There is always something novel happening. But, I do have my daily rituals, and one of my daily rituals is starting my day with a cup of tea:  Twinings English Breakfast; milk (of course), no sugar.

Well, I read that Queen Elizabeth has the same tea routine for breakfast. So, I’m giving a shout out to her.  I’m issuing an invitation to Queen Elizabeth to join me for tea anytime.

I have just finished my cup for this morning. I wish I had time for more. But, I don’t.

I’m off to create a great day for myself. I hope you do the same!

 

Leave a Reply

