Share Something Good Sunday

Hello All,

As I stated on my “about page”, my goal is to add something pleasant to the world. In that vein, I am starting Share Something Good Sundays.

I ask you to please, comment by sharing something nice in your life, something good that happened to you.  What is one thing for which you are grateful? Gratitude improves both physical and psychological health. It also improves mental strength and helps you sleep better.  Please share.

Please no flaming.

Thanks, Archimedes

P.S.  Don’t forget to sign up to follow my blog, so that you won’t miss any of my pleasantries.

Leave a Reply

