This Cat Will Not Be Arrested

As previously  mentioned,  I am a budding pianist. I was recently asked to play in a hall. I’m off to a big city to perform before the world! So here I am with my travel bag and my sheet music. I’m very excited and only a little bit nervous. The room that I am to play in has a round dance floor.

This cat knows that he won’t be arrested because he’s good at staying out of treble!

 

Have a great day!  Archimedes

1 thought on “This Cat Will Not Be Arrested”

Leave a Reply

